Click Here

The Gerry Flynn


Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament


This year Board 44 and the Flynn family created an amazing and exciting golf tournament!

With your help, we were able to benefit both:

The Gerry Flynn Memorial Scholarship


The IAABO Board 44 Scholarship Fund

What a Wonderful Tribute to Gerry!


A Great Start to Our Fund-Raising Efforts

View some great Pictures! - Click here

We had 148 Golfers participate!!

Many more joined us for Dinner

Congratulations to our Winners!

First Place
and winners of
The Gerry Flynn Memorial Trophy

** Ben Terrien, John Turczyski, Nick Pellegrino, and Nick Smith **

Second Place: Merkendrick Jackson Jr., Brian Giles, Eric Grabowski, and Jason Dickhaut

Closest to the Pin: Jon Powers


"THANK YOU" to all the volunteers who made this event so successful.

We especially thank Sal Ciufetti for his tireless efforts in pulling all this together

A BIG thank you to our SPONSORS:


Worcester County Sheriff's Office Superior Officers
New England Police Benevolent Association, Inc.
Local 275


A to Z Quality Vending Company

Beaulac Brothers Landscaping

DeCarolis Insurance Agency, Inc.

Fitchburg Historical Society

Mario's Homefield Diner

Memorial Impressions

Montouri Oil Delivery

Paisono's Pizza

Polar Beverages

Rollstone Bank & Trust

Select Engineering, Inc.


Ronald Tournigny, D.D.S.

Walker Clay

Ward, Walsh, and Rice

Jim and Cathy Craigen

Frannie Connolly

The Dolan Family

Jack and Patricia Doyle

Butch Flynn

Kathy Flynn

Thomas Flynn

Karl Fogal

Paul Hutchinson

T-Paul and Frannie LeBlanc

Lou Levine

Bill and Maureen McSheehy

Tim O'Brien

Central Mass Soccer Referees

Lunenburg Junior Basketball

Colligiate Basketball Officials Association

IAABO Board 44

IAABO Board 26

IAABO Board 27

IAABO Board 28

IAABO Board 30

IAABO Board 54

IAABO Board 95

IAABO Board 130

IAABO Board 175

IAABO Board 208